New Releases 6/20

Get Out
Everybody Loves Somebody

Melodrama by Lorde
True to Self by Bryson Tiller
Fake Sugar by Beth Ditto
Chuck by Chuck Berry
The Nashville Sound by The 400 Unit & Jason Isbell
Tomorrow Forever by Matthew Sweet
How Did We Get So Dark? by Royal Blood
The Mission by Styx
Fingerprints by Eli Young Band
Woodstock by Portugal. the Man
More Fast Songs About the Apocalypse by Moby & The Void Pacific Choir
Ready to Get ‘Rowdy’ by Gretchen Wilson
You Should Be Happy by The Goo Goo Dolls

The Silent Corner by Dean Koontz
Kiss Carlo by Adriana Trigiani

Leave a comment

Filed under Audiobooks, Movies, Music, New Releases

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s