New Releases 11/10

Movies terminator
Terminator Genisys
Mr. Holmes
Code Unknown
Nature- Nature’s Miracle Orphans

T.V. Series death in paradise
Death in Paradise, Season 3
Better Call Saul, Season 1

Damn Country Music by Tim McGraw
The 21 Project by Hunter Hayes
Dangerous by Yandel
What’s Inside: Songs from Waitress by Sara Bareilles
Delirium by Ellie Goulding 21 project
James Bond: Spectre Soundtrack
Perfectamundo by Billy Gibbons
Get Weird by Little Mix
Heart Blanche by Cee-Lo Green
7 by Seal

Audiobooks the promise
The Promise by Robert Crais
The Magic Strings of Frankie Presto by Mitch Albom
Crimson Shore by Douglas Preston & Lincoln Child
Sidney Sheldon’s Reckless by Sidney Sheldon & Tilly Bagshawe

Leave a comment

Filed under Audiobooks, Movies, Music, New Releases, TV

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s